logo Heron Lake-Okabena School Heron Lake-Okabena School

Softball: Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. RRC/W-WG  Sanborn
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Adrian-Ellsworth  Okabena
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. MCC  Okabena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. MLA-C  Mt. Lake
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Edgerton/SW MN Christian  Okabena
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. RRC/W-WG  Okabena
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Adrian-Ellsworth  Ellsworth
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. MCC  Slayton
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. MLA-C  Okabena
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Edgerton/SW MN Christian  Edgerton