logo Heron Lake-Okabena School Heron Lake-Okabena School

Volleyball: Girls Jr High Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Jackson Country Central  Lakefield
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. MLA-C  Heron Lake
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  HLOF vs. Jackson Country Central  Jackson County Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Red Rock Central  Lamberton
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Pipestone  Heron Lake
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. MLA-C  Mountain Lake High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Adrian-Ellsworth  Fulda Elementary School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Worthington High School  Worthington Middle School
 
     
 
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Worthington High School  Worthington Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Edgerton High School  Heron Lake
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Jackson Country Central  Heron Lake-Okabena High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Tournament  8:30AM  HLOF vs. Multiple Schools  Okabena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Westbrook/Walnut Grove  Fulda Elementary School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Worthington Middle  Heron Lake-Okabena High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Red Rock Central  Heron Lake
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  HLOF vs. Tracy-Milroy-Balaton  Tracy