Heron Lake-Okabena School
Basketball Boys B/Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Westbrook/Walnut Grove  Westbrook         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. MCC  Fulda HS         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Adrian High School  Okabena         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. MLA-C  Mt. Lake HS         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Edgerton High School  Edgerton HS         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Red Rock Central  Lamberton         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Hills-Beaver Creek High School  Hills-Beaver Creek High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Ellsworth  Okabena         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. MLA-C  Fulda HS         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Southwest Minnesota Christian  SW MN Christian         
 (Date Changed from 01-17-20)
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Edgerton High School  Fulda HS         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Adrian High School  Adrian HS         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Red Rock Central  Fulda HS         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. MCC  Slayton         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Westbrook/Walnut Grove  Okabena         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Hills-Beaver Creek High School  Okabena         
Game  6:00PM  HLOF vs. Edgerton High School  Fulda High School